Our Branches

Our Branches

Find Us

Head Office & Central Laboratory

Delhi (Head Office & Central Laboratory )

A-3/7, Mayapuri Industrial Area, Phase – II New Delhi -110064

Contact No.

011-43854300

Email

testing@simalab.co.in amc@simalab.co.in projects@simalab.co.in

Regional Laboratory & Branch Office

Haridwar, Uttarakhand (Regional Laboratory)

Plot No.37, Sector - 7, I.I.E, SIIDCUL, Haridwar - 249403

Contact No.

+91-98971-33345

Email

simaharidwar@simalab.co.in

Jammu , J&K (Regional Laboratory)

Aggarwal Business Centre, Shiv Colony, Kunj Wani by-pass, Opposite Philips Godown

Contact No.

+91-9906088773

Email

jammu@simalab.co.in

Branch Office

Gurugram

Plot. No. 151, Sector-1, IMT Manesar, Gurugram - 122052

Contact No.

+91-72899-63529

Email

bhiwadi@simalab.co.in

Baddi

House No.: 295, Housing Board, Phase –I, Baddi-173205, Distt. Solan

Contact No.

+91-98163-05220

Email

baddi@simalab.co.in

Dehradun

Contact No.

+91-74175-34897 , +91-75004-93770

Email

dehradun@simalab.co.in

Rudrapur

Contact No.

+91-80777-42925

Email

rudrapur@simalab.co.in

Ludhiana

H.No.: 3499, Ground Floor, Sector -32A, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana - 141010

Contact No.

+91-98734-22975

Email

ludhiana@simalab.co.in

Jalandhar / Amritsar

Contact No.

+91-90415-63363

Email

amit@simalab.co.in

Bhiwadi

Contact No.

+91-93528-19061

Email

bhiwadi@simalab.co.in

Indore

Contact No.

+91-98110-83813

Email

indore@simalab.com

Lucknow

Contact No.

+91-97953-91999

Email

lucknow@simalab.co.in

Tezpur

Contact No.

Email

tezpur@simalab.com

Kolkata

Contact No.

+91-85858-97078

Email

simakolkata@simalab.co.in

Odisha

MIG A/23, Brit Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar - 751012

Contact No.

+91-99374-75279

Email

bbsr@simalab.co.in